Summer Camps 2017
Having fun at Tennis Camp

Having fun at Tennis Camp

Not sure what to do with the kids over this summer? Our tennis camps may be just what you are looking for…

The camps are for children aged between 5 and 12 years.

Each 3-hour session will consist of coaching, drills, game play and fun based games. After 2 hours the children will have a 20-minute break in the clubhouse where orange squash and biscuits will be provided (children can bring their own snacks to eat at this time if they wish).

How Much is It?

Each daily 3-hour session will cost £18. A £6 reduction will be made for siblings attending the same day, so instead of two children costing £36 it will be £30.

 

When Is Summer Camp?

The camps will be held from 10am to 1pm on the following dates :

 

 Week One  Week Two  Week Three
Monday 24th July
Tuesday 25th July
Wednesday 26th July
Thursday 27th July
Monday 31st July
Tuesday 1st August
Wednesday 2nd August
Thursday 3th August
Monday 7th August
Tuesday 8th August
Wednesday 9th August
Thursday 10th August

 

 Week Four  Week Five  Week Six
Monday 14th August
Tuesday 15th August
Wednesday 16th August
Thursday 17th August
Monday 21st August
Tuesday 22nd August
Wednesday 24th August
Thursday 24th August
Monday 28th August
Tuesday 29th August
Wednesday 30st August
Thursday 31st August

How Do I Book My Child Onto Tennis Camp?

Simply e-mail [email protected]  with your name and the sessions you want your child to attend. Payment should be made directly to the coach on the day. They will accept cash or cheques made payable to Norbury Park Lawn Tennis Club.

You will only be contacted if the session you have selected does not run, otherwise please turn up ready for play on your day. Don’t worry if you don’t have a racquet, one will be provided if necessary. The sessions will still take place if it rains, as we will organise mini tennis in the clubhouse and other tennis related activities.

If you have any questions, please email coach David at [email protected]

Please book at least at least a week in advance. Late bookings may not be accepted.